Thursday, January 29, 2009


The listening event for The-Dream's sophomore album Love Vs Money took place last night and judging by some of the twitter comments by those in attendance, Def Jam and Terius Nash have another classic on their hands. This Is RNB have the tracklisting as follows:

01. Rockin That Shit

02. Walkin’ On The Moon featuring Kanye West

03. My Love featuring Mariah Carey

04. Put It Down

05. Sweat It Out

06. Take U Home 2 My Mama

07. Love vs. Money Part 1

08. Love vs. Money Part 2

09. Fancy

10. Right Side Of My Brain

11. Mr. Yeah

12. Kelly’s 12 Play

13. Let Me See The Booty featuring Lil’ Jon

14. Touch & Feel

15. Nothing But Love

Love Vs Money is out March 10th.


Matt said...

The dream is one of the best things to happen in modern music. Love/Hate is amazing.. nikki/shawty needs me love is sublime.

I would happily sell my friends into slavery to have this happen just an hour before the rest of the world.

Oh dont look at me like that, you would too!

FUEGO said...

I'd sell most of my friends into slavery right now to have the album all to myself. In fact would have done the same to be at the listening event last night.